OKCD Presents:
a circle of sound
a slice of the scene

Order Now!
We are proud to present 60x60 (2004-2005) a unique 2-disc collection of 60 minutes of music by 60 different composers per disc . . . . That's 120 pieces! Each one minute long! Composers from around the world submitted specially created works for this project, the brain-child of Robert Voisey. The works on these two discs represent the submissions received for the years 2004 and 2005 and comprises the first volume to be released.

Featured in this collection are pieces by Maggi Payne, Allen Strange, Alex Shapiro, Igor Korneitchouk, Ray Cole and Robert Voisey himself, along with over one hundred more of the freshest musical minds out there. To date, over 600 composers have become involved with the ongoing Vox Novus 60x60 Project.


Visit the okcd press room